I have just bought this album.

Label: Hut Recordings
Release Date: 02/09/2002
UK Chart: 4
Formats: CD/Ltd CD/DLP
01. The Dance
02. Take The Long Road & Walk It
03. Human
04. The Truth Is No Words
05. Float
06. Turn Out The Light
07. The People
08. Getaway
09. Disco
10. Too High

The People is amazing !!!! Between Brit pop style and prodigy electronic power.

Really good.